Sunday’s Best : Pink Floral

Dressy, Fashion, Spring/Summer

floral spring fashion

 

spring floral ootd

 

floral fashion for spring

 

floral outfit for work

 

flower style for spring

 

floral fashion for bloggers

 

military green thick heels for spring and fall

 

big designer like sunglasses for cheap

 

grey blazer for spring

 

how to match floral shirt with jeans

 

revlon super lustrous berry rich lipstick

Jeans: H&M / Shirt: Agaci / Blazer: JcPenny 

Heels: Kenneth Cole Reaction / Purse: Pelletteria Veneta           

Sunnies: Ross / Bracelet: Pandora / Thin bangles: H&M

Lipstick: Revlon Super Lustrous in “Berry Rich”


 

Hey there my lovely readers!  Starting this Sunday, I will call my weekly Sunday posts “Sunday’s Best” because I post an outfit basically every Sunday…I decided,why not name it this? Anyways, how was your week? Mine was good…I started watching a good series on Netflix called “Royal Pains” and I’m so happy because I needed something new to watch. I’m also letting you guys know that today I actually signed myself up for a singing audition this month so I will update you on how it goes. After I signed myself up, I was like “how the heck did I sign up, what was I thinking”? Then, I realized that I’ve reached another level in my life. Two years back, I wouldn’t have put myself in the position of being vulnerable or of being judged by others but today I can say that I have had victory over some of my biggest fears. My next goal is to sing in public….

Little inspiration for today: Never let your fears rule you! Take a hold on what is yours and never let go of your purpose. Life isn’t life if there aren’t challenges, upgrades, and positions of vulnerability. We need to get out of the box that we feel comfy in and get into the world of opportunities. The only reason that we can’t reach our dreams is ourselves. Break that chain that you have created of thinking that you can’t.

Hope you liked this post…If you want some more inspiration click here to read my post on “How to Actually Get Out of Comfort Zone and Not Miss Out on Your Dreams.” Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on Snapchat (juliany_diaz)  and Instagram (juliany101)  to get notified of new posts…

Xoxo, Julie….

6 thoughts on “Sunday’s Best : Pink Floral

    1. Thanks so much! I’m really happy that you like my blog. Oh wow…How long ago? I will go and check it out. I actually wrote a post back when I had only four months of experience in blogging if you want to check it out …. https://cheapfashionfever.wordpress.com/2015/11/08/how-to-create-a-fashion-blog-and-make-it-successful/

      I will post another one similar but upgraded of course by the end of this year to add on my one year of blogging experiences in it…Hope this post helps you .Let me know how it goes or if you have any questions I’m here for you.

      Like

Leave a comment